Your Space Is Reserved For
The Circle of Champions Coaching Experience!

Follow the steps below to join the next session:

Step 1

Enter the Dates of the sessions in your calendar NOW:
2nd and 4th Thursday of each month starting March 24 and going through September 27th at 6p ET / 5p CT / 4p MT / 3p PT

Step 2

Make note of the Zoom link in your Calendar notes:
www.ZoomCoachSteve.com

Step 3

Watch for a follow-up email with more instructions.

Be on time, camera ON, and be prepared to: Take Notes
Interact and Participate
Have The Most Productive Convention Experience...EVER!

¬© Copyright | All Rights Reserved | Entrepreneur Excellence, LLC
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy